Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you! Use the staff directory or the online form below to get in touch with us.

Name Email Ext.
Jack Blachly, VP General Counsel jblachly@curesources.coop 6411
Dean Borland, VP Product Assurance dborland@curesources.coop 6627
Deana Brown, Office Manager dbrown@curesources.coop 6464
Howard Bufe, AVP OnBalance hbufe@curesources.coop 6820
Marcus Cotton, VP Executive Recruiting mcotton@curesources.coop 8714
Bonnie Cox, Office Manager bcox@curesources.coop 6421
Cheryl Ehmann, AVP Staff Analyst cehmann@curesources.coop 6803
Tracy Florida, Director, Sales & Service tflorida@curesources.coop 6641
Bob Gallman, EVP & COO bgallman@curesources.coop 6439
Norma Garza, AVP Remote Transaction Resources ngarza@curesources.coop 6827
Steve Gibbs, AVP Shared Compliance sgibbs@curesources.coop 6637
Karen Houston-Johnson, VP OnBalance khouston-johnson@curesources.coop 6626
Susan Looney, SVP Human Resources slooney@curesources.coop 6431
Brian McCue, VP Remote Transaction Resources bmccue@curesources.coop 6426
Carmela McDermott, VP Credit Union Employment Resources cmcdermott@curesources.coop 8711
Idrees Rafiq, AVP IT Consulting irafiq@curesources.coop 6799
Bob Rehm, VP Sales & Service brehm@curesources.coop 6425
Cynthia Rogstad, AVP Internal Audit crogstad@curesources.coop 6805
Willie Skeins, AVP Business Services wskeins@curesources.coop 6671
Chad Stanislav, VP Financial & Technology Resources cstanislav@curesources.coop 6461
Steve Stovall, AVP Marketing Services sstovall@curesources.coop 6473


Online Form

First Name (required) 
Last Name (required) 
Email (required) 
Title 
Credit Union/Organization 
Phone Number 
What type of services are you interested in?









Questions or Comments 
 
 

 

Affiliates:

©  Credit Union Resources, Inc. All rights reserved.

 

Contact Us
4455 LBJ Freeway
Suite 1100
Dallas, Texas 75244-5998
Phone: (469) 385-6400
Toll Free: (800) 442-5762
Online Form